Solway Recycling
Basket
solway recycling 2

Farm Plastic Recycling

Dates in Cumbria, lancashire and north yorkshire

Solway Recycling Ltd. offer farmers both an on farm collection service for their used plastics or they can bring it to a collection site.

To reduce any waiting times and social interaction on site farmers must book a prearranged slot with the Solway Recycling team on 01387 730666.

All materials must be bagged in tote bags or Solway liners.

Longer term this is going to be required as firstly loose material takes much longer to load and causes queues on collection days and secondly the loose plastic carries much more contamination and is much harder to recycle.

Moors Farm, Firbank, Sedbergh LA10 5EG Mon 26th April 9am -11am

Far Mealbank,Tatham,Lancaster,Lancashire LA2 8NG - Tuesday 27th April 9.30am - 11.30am

Penrith Auction Mart - Thursday 29th April 9.30 - 11.30am

Hopes Auction, Wigton CA7 9NS - Friday 30th April 9.30am - 11.30am

Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS Tuesday 4th May 9.30 am- 11.30 am

Kirkby Stephen Auction Mart CA17 4QL Wed 5th May 9.30 am- 11.30 am

Lazonby Mart CA10 1BL Thurs 6th May 9.30 am- 11.30 am

Ulpha Village 6th May 10.30am

Tony Sharps Trailers, Foxfield LA20 6BX Monday 10th May 9.30 -11.30am

Lundholm, Ingleton LA6 3HN Tuesday 11th May - 9.30 am -11.30am

Lane End Farm, Haverthwaite LA12 8AB Thursday 13th May 9.30am - 11.30am

Home Farm, Back Lane, Standish, Lancashire WN6 8RR Monday 17th May - 10am - 12pm

Chapel House Farm, Kilnsey, Skipton, West Yorkshire BD23 5PR - Tues 18th May 10am - 12pm

Knoll Top Farm, Harrogate, North Yorkshire HG3 5ET Wed 19th May 10.30am - 12.30pm

D Hopes, Townend Farm, Gosforth CA20 1AA Tuesday25th May 9.30am -11.30am

Beckside Farm, Barbon, Carnforth LA6 2LT Thursday 27th May - 9.30 - 11.30

Beeston Hall Farm, Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire Tuesday 1st June 11am - 1pm

Brockholes Auction Mart Friday 11th June 10am - 12.30pm

Mitchells Auction Mart, Cockermouth - TBC

Lancaster Auction Mart - Wed 7th July 10am - 12.00

North West Auctions Jct 36 - Wed 14th July 9.30am - 12.30

Littlebank Bungalow, Rathmell,Settle, North Yorkshire BD24 0AJ - TBC

Old Railway Site, Troutbeck CA11 - TBC

Higher Greenhead Farm, Gisburn Road, Sawley, Clitheroe, Lancashire BB7 4LQ - TBC

To book or further details please telephone the Solway Recycling Ltd. office on 01387 730666. You can also contact Solway by logging on to www.solwayrecycling.co.uk or email

info@solwayrecycling.co.uk

You can also request further information on our collection hubs we try and notify our customers of the collection hubs before hand, if you'd like to be added to our mailing list for a patricular hub or hubs then let us know through the contact us form.

We do also offer on farm collections for anyone struggling to make it to a collcetion point call for further details or click here to book an on farm collection.

Menu